Frequently asked questions
From the CaptureFast web app, you can easily select upgrade my plan button to change your plan. You can also change your current plan under Settings-Billing page.
You will be issued your first invoice on the day you subscribe to one of our plans: Basic, Professional or Business. You will be issued a recurring invoice on the same day every month.
If you’ve gone over your current plan’s allowance, you will have 2 options: to upgrade to a higher plan, or wait until your next billing cycle starts.
If you upgrade your plan before the end of your current period and if you haven’t used up all of your available credits, your current usage will be counted towards your new subscription, and you will be charged a prorated rate for the rest of the month.
With your next billing cycle you will be charged for the upgraded plan in full.
We accept credit cards.
Your subscription automatically renews every month unless you cancel your service. If you cancel your service, you can continue to use our platform until the end of your billing cycle.